Club News

 2013 Badger Region Meritorious Service Award Winners Announced

February 19, 2014

Congratulations to the following individuals who have been named Badger Region’s 2013 Robert L. Lindsay Meritorious Service Award Winners: Jim Neave (Wisconsin Juniors), BJ Bryant (Wisconsin Volleyball Academy), Alan Capps (Eclipse Volleyball Club), Chuck McCracken (Advanced Event Systems) and Dave Schmidlin (former Badger Region board member).

These five individuals have been recognized for contributing outstanding participation, motivation and other services in the promotion of volleyball. We thank them for their passion and dedication to making Badger Region great!

  • Megan Mowery named AVCA NAIA Midweast Region “Freshman of the Year”

    In her debut season as a freshman, 2012 WI Juniors alumni Megan Mowery helped the University of St. Francis, Joliette, IL achieve a 37-9 record, win the CCAC regular season, the CCAC championship, and earn its first NAIA postseason nationals berth since 2002.

  • Dr. Amy Forester WJV’s Team Doctor

    We would like to congratulate Amy Foerster on her new position at Absolute Chiropractic as she has decided to open her own practice right in Kenosha. We are excited about partnering up with her as our “WJV’s Team Doctor.”

  • Page 24 of 24« First...10...2021222324